“A Colorless Eternity” Now on YouTube and SoundCloud

Our new song, “A Colorless Eternity”, is now on YouTube and SoundCloud as well, for anyone who prefers to listen to it or add it to playlists on those sites!

Please subscribe to our YouTube page if you’d like to see some videos from us in the coming weeks, including a play-through video, moments from the album recording sessions, maybe a video from a previous show, and more.

New Album, New Song, Pre-Orders

The release date for A Somber Preclusion of Being is September 4th, 2020! The ~17 minute opening track, “A Colorless Eternity”, as well as pre-orders for the album and new merch, are on our Bandcamp page (https://vacanteyesdoom.bandcamp.com/) and here, on our new website (https://www.vacanteyesdoom.com).

Mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios, recorded and mixed by Brian Westbrook at Sonic Titan Studios.

We hope you will enjoy this new release, which Josh has described as a “collection of thoughts and perspective for those who share the dream of an alternate ending to existence.”

“A Colorless Eternity” from A Somber Preclusion of Being

Welcome to Our Website

Welcome to the new Vacant Eyes website. As we prepare for the release of A Somber Preclusion of Being, we’ll continue to post updates and content here. Please consider signing up for our newsletter at the bottom of the page. Thanks for stopping by! Let there be doom.

  1. An Essence of Anguish Vacant Eyes 12:02
  2. A Colorless Eternity Vacant Eyes 16:53
  3. Silent Acquiescence Vacant Eyes 3:40
  4. Indifference Vacant Eyes 12:00
  5. The Cortex Vacant Eyes 9:50
  6. The Dim Light of Introversion Vacant Eyes 8:54