The Dim Light of Introversion (CD + Digital)



The Dim Light of Introversion on CD and digital.  Release on 2/1/2014.

Includes an MP3 or WAV download of the album from this site.

  1. Silent Acquiescence [03:40]
  2. Indifference [12:00]
  3. The Cortex [09:49]
  4. The Dim Light of Introversion [08:53]

Total length: 34:42.

Josh Moran – Vocals/Guitars
Grim Gallows Riley – Bass guitar
Mark Richardson – Keyboards

Recorded in the fall of 2013.

Music written by Josh Moran.

Drums written by Josh Moran and drummer, Chris Kudukey.

Drums programmed by Brian Westbrook.

Produced, Recorded and Mastered by Brian Westbrook at PDP Productions in Greenfield, MA.

Please note that we are currently unable to sell to some countries as a result of the Postal Service temporarily suspending international mail acceptance for certain destinations due to the service impacts related to COVID-19. A list of service disruptions can be found here. If anyone residing in one of these locations would like to make a purchase and have us ship to you once the suspensions have been lifted, please contact us via e-mail: Thanks for your understanding.

Please also note that according to the Postal Service, “USPS products and packages may require more time to be delivered due to limited transportation availability as a result of the ongoing COVID-19 impacts.”


Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 5.59 × 4.92 × 0.39 in


  1. An Essence of Anguish Vacant Eyes 12:02
  2. A Colorless Eternity Vacant Eyes 16:53
  3. Silent Acquiescence Vacant Eyes 3:40
  4. Indifference Vacant Eyes 12:00
  5. The Cortex Vacant Eyes 9:50
  6. The Dim Light of Introversion Vacant Eyes 8:54