A Somber Preclusion of Being Album Teaser #1

Featuring an excerpt of an early version of “Into an Empty Dream”, one of six songs from our forthcoming debut full length album, A Somber Preclusion of Being.

  1. An Essence of Anguish Vacant Eyes 12:02
  2. A Colorless Eternity Vacant Eyes 16:53
  3. Silent Acquiescence Vacant Eyes 3:40
  4. Indifference Vacant Eyes 12:00
  5. The Cortex Vacant Eyes 9:50
  6. The Dim Light of Introversion Vacant Eyes 8:54